İMKB Değerleri
  • USD2.34 USD
  • EURO2.79 EURO
  • Altın88.81 Altın
  • Benzin4.19 Benzin
  • İMKB 30122,129.41 İMKB 30
  • IMKB 10099,547.68 IMKB 100

SON Dakika

  • Eklenme Tarihi :
  • 30 Ekim 2013, Çarşamba 23:41

TUBITAK Encouragement Award was given

TUBITAK Encouragement Award was given
0/10 (0 person)
Facebook Twitter

Malatya Inonu University (IU) Rektörlüğünce projects encourage faculty members recognized by TUBITAK awards.

Malatya news: A
TUBITAK 1001 raştırma 3501 Career Projects Projects and Science, Industry, Technology Department (SAN-TEZ) project in order to encourage the applicant project manager İnönü University İnönü University faculty members given the award by the Foundation within the scope of thousand Awards were given to faculty members completed the projects.
Rector Rector hall meeting room. Dr. Cemil Çelik, Professor Vice. Dr. Ismail Ozdemir, Professor. Dr. The Analysis Asim, Professor. Dr. Türköz Yusuf, Professor Advisor to the President. Dr. Jafar Candle, Deputy Secretary General. Assoc. Dr. Kartalcı Kadir, Deputy Secretary General Cevdet Atalan and accepted the project with the participation of faculty members at the meeting, 40 faculty member has the right to promote the award was announced.
Rector makes a short speech at the meeting. Dr. Cemil Steel,"the previous speeches, complete and TUBITAK TUBITAK project that format, it also includes the social sciences, yeah, who receives a certificate of acceptance if the project will give the university itself as a thousand. A second point is the TUBITAK and Industry, the Ministry of Science and Technology international support, including support from 20 percent of the friend in the university administration we said we will support. As promised, here today, dear friends who meet these criteria and am very happy to give this incentive award. projects over the previous year and handbooks has increased. However, we do not see enough of this increase,"he said.
incentive awards Rector award-winning faculty members. Dr. Given by Cemil Çelik.
Projects promoting acceptance and award-winning faculty members are:Prof.
. Dr. Ergun Ekinci, Professor. Dr. Funda Atalay, Professor. Dr. Salih unborn, Professor. Dr. Mustafa Sülü, Professor. Dr. Ismet Yilmaz, Professor. Dr. M. Ali accents, Professor. Dr. Competent Sky, Professor Wisdom Gecgil, Professor. Dr. Hussain Karachi, Prof. Dr. Robust Nevin, Professor. Dr. Kadriye Benkli, Professor. Dr. Turgay distinguished, Assoc. Dr. Saliha Begeč, Assoc. Dr. Ihsan Khan, Assoc. Dr. Ali Karcı, Assoc. Dr. İlknur Özdemir, Assoc. Dr. Ahmet Stars, Assoc. Dr. Elif Apohan, Assoc. Yılmaz Çiğremiş, Assoc. Dr. Turan Carter, Assoc. Dr. Tağluk sure, Assoc. Dr. Yusuf YAKUPOĞULLARI, Assoc. Dr. Osman Farmer, Assoc. Dr. Gökhan Durmaz, Assoc. Dr. Mehmet Yüceer, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Emine Shalva, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Yunus Onal, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Serdar Gold, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Abraham Tekedereli, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Firat Ozturk, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Toy Abubakr, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Neslihan Lightning, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Mustafa Sinan Source, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Hope passenger, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Devkan Keeper, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Text Ertürkler, Asst. Assoc. Dr. Muhmmet Fatih Talu, dr. Emine Gold, dr. And Dr. Songül Ünüvar. Kabaktepe glorious.

TUBITAK Encouragement Award was given" comments for.


copyright 2013